How To Know Who Blocked You On Facebook​

Hi Friends If you want to know who blocked you on Facebook then here i will explain how you can know who Blocked you on Facebook and also you can know who Unfriend you on Facebook by using this trick. Many of us curious to know who blocked us on Facebook or who deleted or Unfriend on Facebook. If you one them who want to know who Blocked you on Facebook. I have Found an App which track your who Unfriend you and who blocked you. In This Post i will tell about that App and How to use app to Know who blocked you on fb.

About the ‘Who Deleted Me’ App

This is the app which track who blocked you and who Unfriend you Facebook. This app has more cool features like this app also notified about your pending friend request.

Features Of ‘Who Deleted Me’ App

  • Tell who deleted you on Facebook.
  • Notified you when someone block you on Facebook or when someone Unfriend you
  • Also Notify you when your friend deactivate or Reactivate Their Account
  • Tell about your pending friend request

 

Also Know:  Who Viewed Your Facebook Profile

How To Know Who Blocked you on Facebook By using ‘Who Deleled me’ App

  • First Download who deleted me app from this link
  • Install it and open it.
  • Then tap on Log in With Facebook
  • Now Enter you email and password to login.
  • After login the app will start tracking your friend list and notify you when any one Unfriend or blocked you.
  • That’s it Now you will get notifications when any one Unfriend you or blocked you.

 

This is how you can know who blocked you on Facebook or who Unfriend you on Facebook. So that’s on this topic and If You Like the post then don’t forget to share with your friend.

Leave a Reply